Customer Reviews & Feedback

1 2 3 4 5 >
    1. Great Shed

      Reviewed 06 July 2015 by kevin clarke in BA6 8HD

      Found this site on the web, was hopeful with what i saw, i found the website very helpful and the people that were willing to chat with you and allay any fears i had. The way they have set out the page you can design and change your shed in anyway is brilliant and very helpful. I chose a 10x7 i measured it all first and after it was up it was spot on. I was a little worried as my shed was over £1000 i had to call and place a deposit but needn't have worried, on the day the guys delivered and installed the shed in under 2 hours,

      Great Shed
    2. Shed owned:
      10x7 HiPex_C Tanalised
      Overall Rating:
      Material Quality:
      Build Quality:
      Visual Appeal:
      Customer Service:
      Pros
      The shed is sturdy and well made, only took 2 hours to erect
      Cons
      The felt is too thin and will need replacing.
      Bottom line
      I would reccomend Beast sheds to anyone, good quality and great service.
    1. Excellent shed.

      Reviewed 18 June 2015 by Daniel Peden in En11 9pr

      Wanted a strong multi purpose shed so I went for a 12x10 beast shed and I could not be happier. Excellent materials should last me years.

    2. Shed owned:
      9x7 Pent_J Tanalised shed
      (Purchased 07/08/2017)
      Overall Rating:
      Material Quality:
      Build Quality:
      Visual Appeal:
      Customer Service:
      Pros
      Strong, sturdy, and looks great. Very happy very polite and tidy fitters.
      Cons
      Nothing.
      Bottom line
      superb shed worth every penny.
    1. Great Shed

      Reviewed 14 June 2015 by GEOFFREY SMITH in WR2 5SR

      Very good quality shed and the guys who put it up did a very good job. There was a tear in the roof felt but the guys who installed it put new felt on it.

      Great Shed
    2. Shed owned:
      11x6 Pent_E Tanalised Security shed
      (Purchased 09/08/2017)
      Overall Rating:
      Material Quality:
      Build Quality:
      Visual Appeal:
      Customer Service:
      Pros
      Tanaliased so won't need to treat it for years.
      Cons
      Wish I had bought a slightly bigger one.
      Bottom line
      10 out of 10
    1. top notch

      Reviewed 10 June 2015 by OLDROYD in HD7 5LZ

      Simple to order and delivered and erected bang on time. Very speedy installation with attention to detail and advice on future after care. PS. Tea with 4 sugars.

    2. Shed owned:
      8x4 Pent_C Tanalised shed
      (Purchased 02/07/2017)
      Overall Rating:
      Material Quality:
      Build Quality:
      Visual Appeal:
      Customer Service:
      Pros
      First class workmanship
      Cons
      Nothing to dislike
      Bottom line
      Excellent product and first class service
    1. What a great shed!

      Reviewed 08 June 2015 by Melanie Coman in IP3 8EN

      We moved house and found ourselves in need of a shed to house our gardening equipment and bicycles. The whole experience from ordering to delivery and construction was easy and problem free, with lots of helpful communication throughout. The shed went up quickly but was both well constructed and erected. It was an all round professional service that i would recommend to anyone.

    2. Shed owned:
      10x8 Pent_F Beast shed
      (Purchased 29/05/2017)
      Overall Rating:
      Material Quality:
      Build Quality:
      Visual Appeal:
      Customer Service:
      Pros
      The shed is sturdy and secure, but also low maintainence, everything we wanted.
      Cons
      Our fault, should have ordered a bigger shed! Its great!
      Bottom line
      We are happy with the product and the service. All staff friendly and helpful.
    1. Love my new shed

      Reviewed 07 June 2015 by Sandra Elliott in RM20 4AX

      Very pleased overall. The customer service was brilliant and the installation was quick and easy. I'm hoping not to need a replacement shed for a few years so probably won't be a returning customer, but would definitely recommend to others.

      Love my new shed
    2. Shed owned:
      10x8 Apex Tanalised shed
      (Purchased 03/08/2017)
      Overall Rating:
      Material Quality:
      Build Quality:
      Visual Appeal:
      Customer Service:
      Pros
      Sturdy, and spacious for such a small shed.
      Cons
      Nothing, yet!
      Bottom line
      Really happy customer
    1. Would recommend to anyone

      Reviewed 04 June 2015 by Gordon Smith in YO24 2XY

      I Was told about easyshed by my neighbour who had one fitted in February this year, I decided to order mine after viewing his which I was impressed with.

    2. Shed owned:
      10x9 Apex Classic shed
      (Purchased 17/07/2017)
      Overall Rating:
      Material Quality:
      Build Quality:
      Visual Appeal:
      Customer Service:
      Pros
      The shed itself is very sturdy, solid and looks great. Fitters are experts!!!
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Great customer service, superb fitters, very accommodating and great product
    1. Very good quality product

      Reviewed 01 June 2015 by James Read in PL20 7UZ

      Very easy and straightforward purchase from start to finish. The communication with the team has been excellent throughout and delivery was quick and convenient. I'm very pleased.

    2. Shed owned:
      8x6 Pent_E Classic shed
      (Purchased 10/07/2017)
      Overall Rating:
      Material Quality:
      Build Quality:
      Visual Appeal:
      Customer Service:
      Pros
      Excellent quality, well installed
      Cons
      Nothing so far
      Bottom line
      Very good quality product with excellent customer service
    1. Very good quality

      Reviewed 31 May 2015 by Nia Mellor in co4 3fw

      Easy ordering process - liked being able to customise to our needs. Very good quality shed, solidly built and constructed. Good customer service and convenient installation process

    2. Shed owned:
      10x6 Apex Security Tanalised
      Overall Rating:
      Material Quality:
      Build Quality:
      Visual Appeal:
      Customer Service:
      Pros
      Very good quality, solidly built and constructed, fits perfectly into the space.
      Cons
      Nothing
      Bottom line
      Quality product, worth paying a little bit more for
    1. Great shed, great delivery

      Reviewed 29 May 2015 by Ian Junnier in RM7 7LH

      Having my garden landscaped so needed a new and larger shed to go with the new garden. Beast shed looks great and well built. Delivery was on the day specified and the guys worked hard to have it up in about two hours. Everything was as ordered including shelves and double doors.

    2. Shed owned:
      12x7 Pent_C Beast shed
      (Purchased 21/07/2017)
      Overall Rating:
      Material Quality:
      Build Quality:
      Visual Appeal:
      Customer Service:
      Pros
      Well constructed and good looking.
      Cons
      Could do with another bolt inside at the top of the doors.
      Bottom line
      Great shed, really pleased.
Write a Review